How Do I Close My Account?

We hope that you never want to cancel your account with us but we understand that sometimes we can't compete on all levels of service and sometimes there are other factors that might make you want / need to cancel your account.

If we can't reconcile any issues and keep you as a customer, you may cancel your account at any time in the client area by following these simple steps:

1) Login to the Client Area

2) In the "Support" menu click the "Open Ticket" option.

3) Click the link for the "Sales Dept."

4) Enter the required information and submit your ticket.


Someone from the Sales team will get back to you to confirm you want to close your account, and verify any additional information that may be required.

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Are Domain Registrations/Transfers Refundable?

Domain name registrations and transfers are non-refundable. Because TiVaHost partners with a...

How Can I Upgrade Or Downgrade My Account?

If you would like to upgrade or downgrade your hosting plan follow these simple steps. 1) Login...

How To View And Pay Invoices In The Client Area

To pay an invoice follow these simple steps. 1) Login to the Client Area. 2) Click "My...

How To Update Your Billing Information In The Client Area

To update your billing information please follow these steps:Visit the "My Details" page in the...

Do You Contact Me Throughtout The Order Process?

TiVaHost relies on an automated billing system to handle all services, invoices, and...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution